Katalog » Fremdsprachige Bücher » Biografien & Erinnerungen

Biografien & Erinnerungen

Produktbild Becoming (English - US Edition)
Gebundenes Buch An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one...
Produktbild Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
Gebundenes Buch What if the princess didn't marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind And what...
Produktbild Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future
Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future Broschiertes Buch In the spirit of Steve Jobs and Moneyball, Elon Musk is both an illuminating and authorized look at the extraordinary...
Produktbild Brief Answers to the Big Questions: the final book from Stephen Hawking
Gebundenes Buch THE No.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'A beautiful little book by a brilliant mind' DAILY TELEGRAPH 'Effortlessly instructive, absorbing, up to the minute and - where it matters - witty' GUARDIAN The...
Produktbild Fire and Fury
The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were stormy, outrageous - and absolutely mesmerising. Now, thanks to his deep access to the West Wing, best-selling author Michael Wolff tells the...
Produktbild Elon Musk: How the Billionaire CEO of SpaceX and Tesla is Shaping our Future
How the Billionaire CEO of SpaceX and Tesla is shaping our Future Broschiertes Buch South African born Elon Musk is the renowned entrepreneur and innovator behind PayPal, SpaceX, Tesla, and...
Produktbild Hindsight: And All the Things I Can’t See in Front of Me
And All the Things I Can't See in Front of Me Gebundenes Buch From humble roots in Tennessee, Justin Timberlake is now one of the world's hottest stars. He has been...
Produktbild A Higher Loyalty: Truth, Lies, and Leadership
Truth, Lies, and Leadership Gebundenes Buch Die Erinnerungen von Ex-FBI-Chef James B. Comey sind aktuell, brisant und spannend wie ein Krimi. 2017 von Präsident Trump gefeuert, schreibt Comey einen fesselnden...
Produktbild Becoming (English - UK Edition)
Gebundenes Buch An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one...
Produktbild The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon
By Brad Stone ( Author ) [ Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon By Aug-2014 Paperback
Produktbild Beastie Boys Book
Gebundenes Buch #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A panoramic experience that tells the story of Beastie Boys, a book as unique as the band itself-by band members ADROCK and Mike D, with...
Produktbild Everything I Know About Love
The Top Ten Bestseller Gebundenes Buch THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER Winner of Autobiography of the Year at the National Book Awards 2018 Shortlisted for the Waterstones Book of...
Produktbild How to Be a Bawse: A Guide to Conquering Life
A Guide to Conquering Life Gebundenes Buch Lilly Singh (aka Superwoman on YouTube) channels the message behind her inspirational YouTube videos into essays on how to be your own bawse, a.k.a....
Produktbild Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas!
A Seasonal Guide to hosting and occasion and making a Memory out of every day Gebundenes Buch INCLUDES NEVER-BEFORE-SHARED PROJECTS, RECIPES AND INSPIRATION, ALONG WITH STUNNING NEW PHOTOGRAPHY For as long as...
Produktbild The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life
Warren Buffett and the Business of Life Broschiertes Buch Recounting the life and times of one of the most respected men in the world, 'The Snowball' is the most fascinating...
Produktbild East West Street: Non-fiction Book of the Year 2017
Non-fiction Book of the Year 2017 Broschiertes Buch THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017 SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER When he receives an invitation to deliver...
Produktbild When Breath Becomes Air
Broschiertes Buch #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in...
Produktbild Wild: A Journey from Lost to Found
The official movie tie-in edition to the major motion picture, starring Reese Witherspoon and based on this sensational #1 "New York Times" Bestseller. At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had...
Produktbild Churchill: Walking with Destiny: Walking with Destiny: The Biography
Walking with Destiny Gebundenes Buch THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER A SUNDAY TIMES, THE TIMES, ECONOMIST, DAILY TELEGRAPH, EVENING STANDARD, OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR 'Undoubtedly the best single-volume life of Churchill ever...
Produktbild Stella: One Woman's True Tale of Evil, Betrayal, and Survival in Hitler's Germany
Stella What happened in Nazi Germany to turn a fondly remembered childhood Jewish classmate into a serial murderess and tool of the Gestapo Seeking answers, Peter Wyden traveled back into his own...
Produktbild Life: Keith Richards
Keith Richards Broschiertes Buch Once-in-a-generation memoir of a rock legend - the No. 1 SUNDAY TIMES bestseller. With the Rolling Stones, Keith Richards created the riffs, the lyrics and the songs that roused...
Produktbild The Autobiography of Malcolm X
The Autobiography of Malcolm X An autobiography of the Black Muslim leader Malcolm X.
Produktbild The Undoing Project: A Friendship that Changed Our Minds
A Friendship that Changed Our Minds Gebundenes Buch In The Undoing Project, Lewis brings his narrative gift to the fascinating collaboration between Daniel Kahneman and Amos Tversky, whose Nobel Prize-winning theory...
Produktbild The Choice
Broschiertes Buch Edith Eger was sent to Auschwitz at sixteen in 1944, but after a series of terrible experiences weathered bravely made it to the liberation alive. Her subsequent battle to...
Produktbild The Happiness Project
Or, Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun Broschiertes Buch "This book made me happy in...
Produktbild I Was Told To Come Alone: My Journey Behind the Lines of Jihad
My Journey Behind the Lines of Jihad Broschiertes Buch Trade paperback. A powerful memoir from a German-born Moroccan Muslim and "Washington Post" correspondent, who is based in Germany. She tells her own,...
Produktbild How to Change Your Mind: What the New Science of Psychedelics Teaches Us About Consciousness, Dying, Addiction, Depression, and Transcendence
What the New Science of Psychedelics Teaches Us About Consciousness, Dying, Addiction, Depression, and Transcendence Gebundenes Buch The #1 New York Times bestseller. A brilliant and brave investigation into the medical...
Produktbild The Push: A Climber's Journey of Endurance, Risk and Going Beyond Limits
A climber's journey of endurance, risk and going beyond limits. Powerfully written, this is the inspiring story of the life of one of the world's greatest all-round climbers.
Produktbild Alibaba: The House That Jack Ma Built
The House That Jack Ma Built Broschiertes Buch In just a decade and half Jack Ma, a man who rose from humble beginnings and started his career as an English teacher, founded...
Produktbild Notes on a Nervous Planet
Gebundenes Buch THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER The world is messing with our minds. Rates of stress and anxiety are rising. A fast, nervous planet is creating fast and nervous...
Produktbild Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story
Total Recall is the unbelievably true story of Arnold Schwarzenegger's life. Born in the small city of Thal, Austria, in 1947, he moved to Los Angeles at the age of...
Seite-1
Seite-2
Seite-3
Seite-4
...
Seite-83